MenloThe excitement here in the Valley of the Sun is building! And not just because it’s a great time to buy, sell, or lease commercial real estate. It’s also just about time for ASU football!

Here at the Menlo Group, we are big fans of Arizona State University…and Sun Devil football! Many of us at Menlo have degrees from ASU. So when September rolls around, we are ready to cheer on our local team. We’re particularly excited this year as the Associated Press just came out with its Pre-Season Top 25 Poll, and our Sun Devils are ranked at #15! This puts us in good position to kick off our first game against a tough Texas A&M team down in Houston for our pre-season opener. That is definitely a game you’re going to want to watch!

We know we’re aren’t the only Sun Devil fans around, so for your reference, here is the game schedule for 2015:

Saturday, September 5 vs. Texas A&M in Houston, TX

Saturday, September 12 vs. Cal Poly in Tempe, AZ

Friday, September 18 vs. New Mexico in Tempe, AZ

Saturday, September 26 vs. USC in Tempe, AZ

Saturday, October 3 vs. UCLA in Pasadena, CA

Saturday, October 10 vs. Colorado in Tempe, AZ

Saturday, October 17 vs. Utah in Salt Lake City, UT

Thursday, October 29 vs. Oregon in Tempe, AZ

Saturday, November 7 vs. Washington State in Pullman, WA

Saturday, November 14 vs. Washington in Tempe, AZ

Saturday, November 21 vs. Arizona in Tempe, AZ

Saturday, November 28 vs. California in Berkeley, CA

Game times for most games have yet to be determined, so you will want to consult local listings or the Sun Devil Athletics website for updates. You can also go online if you’re interested in buying tickets.

At the Menlo Group, we not only love Arizona State University and Sun Devil football, we also have great enthusiasm for helping our clients with their commercial real estate transactions. There is no better time than now to watch the action on the gridiron and in the commercial real estate market. Contact us at the Menlo Group, and let us know how we can help you score with all of your commercial real estate needs!